The Flow pt3

Chaos… Randomness… Not being in control… Plans which may change or disintegrate at any time… No plans… No lists… No spreadsheets… No schedules… Trust… Faith… Belief in the Greater Good… The Hidden Purpose… That all will be as it is meant to be…

As I write (composing my initial draft on my mobile phone on the train to work), a part of me niggles, thinks: “When will I type this up? When will I post it? How will it tie in/‘flow’ with the comments I have not yet read on other, recently posted pieces? By the time I get around to posting it, will it be ‘timely’/‘relevant’?”…!

Never mind!

Go with the flow.

All will be as it is meant to be… 🙂

2 comments on “The Flow pt3

  1. christopher says:

    Typing on a mobile phone, eh! Well done. I’m trying to type on this little Eee PC Netbook thingy. I’d say more but it takes forever, and I am going with the flow and slow.

Leave a Reply

