The Flow pt7

I had a boss a few years ago who once asked me how I organised my working day. I told him I didn’t, as such – I just kind of prioritised as I went along and applied an instinctive What I Feel Like Doing Vs What Needs to be Done approach to getting stuff done. He seemed unable to accept that it was possible to get stuff done without a daily schedule, a plan, timelines, etc. And yet get stuff done I did! 🙂

(I did, I seem to recall, make some use of spreadsheets…)

2 comments on “The Flow pt7

  1. M says:

    hmmm… an improvised approach… kind of like Jazz Employment…nice!

  2. pepsoid says:

    …as was, of course, my intention, M! 🙂 🙂 🙂

    😉

Leave a Reply

