When do I Become a ‘Passenger’?

Is it when I am waiting on the platform or when I get on the train? If the latter, is it the instant my foot touches the train or not until my entire body and belongings are inside the train and the doors are closed? Or at some point in between?

This is the kind of perhaps dangerous territory I sometimes allow my mind to wander into.

One comment on “When do I Become a ‘Passenger’?

  1. […] Problem With Coasters When do I Become a Passenger? Hyphens Are […]

Leave a Reply

