Diary 8 Jan 12 – 11 Jan 12

8jan12

1056 h: sitting on our patio eating soda farls and sausages… in January – lovely! 🙂

*

9jan12

Can you believe I nodded off during Justin’s House?

Btw, Wii Fit age of 21 last night! 🙂 Altho there was a bit of cheating (ish) involved…

I am a writer, but I don’t want to feel the need to write about everything.

I admit it, I want Mr Tumble‘s spotty bag.

Someone appeared to make a Christmas decoration out of a drying rack, but it was just the mottled glass.

*

11jan12

Doing some New Year consolidating: texts, notes, photos, emails, bookmarks, to do list, blogs. Can I consolidate my brain?

Leave a Reply

