“I Spend My Half Life Tidying Up Plastic Boxes”

Such was the thought that came into my head as I tidied up the plastic boxes.

Followed by…

Really, though?

Half your life?

We do think some stupid things.

2 comments on ““I Spend My Half Life Tidying Up Plastic Boxes”

  1. flandrumhill says:

    Yes we DO think stupid things some times and it’s amazing how much this can have an effect on our moods! Reality checks every 15 minutes might not be a bad idea πŸ˜‰

  2. pepsoid says:

    Only 15…? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

