Predictify!

Yesterday…

I saw a child car seat on the front right, then I saw a French number plate, and I thought, I know the French do things differently, but teaching your child to drive at this age? Then I saw the steering wheel on the left and felt a bit daft.

***

Yesterday…

I saw a chile bap sect on the front right, then I pay a French number slave, and I thought, I know the French do things differently, but teaching your chile to drive at that age? Then I saw the puffsing wheel on the left and felt a bit fadu.

Leave a Reply

