Tikka-Tembe-Tower

21oct13

I love the sound of Tikkabilla’s Lorna with her glue pot… 🙂

TT001_lorna glue

Lorna Tembe!

TT002_lorna tembe

22oct13

Dave Date Fate

TT003_pint

24oct13

I can’t eat cereal without getting milk on my chin.

TT004_milk chin

“Oh no! Lost in Space! And I never even went to the toilet!”
– Nanny Plum, Ben and Holly’s Little Kingdom, episode 43, ‘The Elf Rocket’

TT005_nanny plum lost in space

TomSka

TT006_tomska salon shootout

25oct13

Ciliated Epithelial Skull

TT007_Ciliated epithelial skull_23oct13_C3530

26oct13

I dreamt I got lost and ended up in London… with an Eiffel Tower.

TT008_orbit london eiffel tower

Leave a Reply

