Too Much Poo

There are too many turds. A surfeit of shit. An excess of excreta. I don’t know how it happened or when. Correction: I basically know how it happened, but not how it came about that there was suddenly more of the stuff. And as to the when… recently. Over the last few weeks/months. This has occurred, according to my observational capacity, in the environs of the places of my home and work: those being, respectively, Hagley and Kidderminster (both being towns in the West Midlands, UK, for those who know not of such things). “Why?” is the question of puzzlement. I mean, why now? What has occurred? And do I have any theories regarding such? As to the latter, I posit suggestions thus:

1. It is a protest on the part of dog owners, secretly organised on a dark (dark brown…!) part of the Interweb.

2. It is a protest on the part of dogs, secretly organised on a dark (you know…) part of the Poocherweb.

3. Uh… that’s all I got… 😕

Thus and so.

Leave a Reply

